en to ko_kr translation catalogue (96 entries)

[ctx: #30006]
en: Password
ko_kr: 비밀번호

[ctx: #30025]
en: Password:
ko_kr: 비밀번호:

[ctx: #30026]
en: Widget item select action
ko_kr: 위젯 항목 선택 작업

[ctx: #30045]
en: Username not found
ko_kr: 사용자 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: #30112]
en: Loading Content
ko_kr: 콘텐츠 로드 중

[ctx: #30120]
en: Show load progress
ko_kr: 로드 진행률 표시

[ctx: #30121]
en: On resume
ko_kr: 재개 시

[ctx: #30166]
en: Select Server
ko_kr: 서버 선택

[ctx: #30212]
en: Video max width
ko_kr: 비디오 최대 길이

[ctx: #30251]
en: Movies - Genres
ko_kr: 영화 - 장르

[ctx: #30264]
en: Episodes - In Progress
ko_kr: 에피소드 - 진행 중

[ctx: #30269]
en: Movies - Random
ko_kr: 영화 - 랜덤

[ctx: #30000]
en: Host
ko_kr: 호스트

[ctx: #30001]
en: Port
ko_kr: 포트

[ctx: #30003]
en: Verify HTTPS certificate
ko_kr: HTTPS 인증서 확인

[ctx: #30005]
en: Username
ko_kr: 사용자 이름

[ctx: #30007]
en: Samba username
ko_kr: Samba 사용자이름

[ctx: #30008]
en: Samba password
ko_kr: Samba 비밀번호

[ctx: #30011]
en: [Detect local server]
ko_kr: [로컬 서버 찾기]

[ctx: #30012]
en: [Change user]
ko_kr: [사용자 변경]

[ctx: #30015]
en: Log timing data
ko_kr: 로그 타이밍 데이터

[ctx: #30016]
en: Device display name
ko_kr: 장치 표시 이름

[ctx: #30017]
en: Show connected clients
ko_kr: 연결된 클라이언트 표시

[ctx: #30018]
en: Number of items to show in filtered lists
ko_kr: 필터링된 목록에 표시할 항목 수

[ctx: #30019]
en: Filtered episode name format
ko_kr: 필터링된 에피소드 이름 형식

[ctx: #30021]
en: Show all episodes item
ko_kr: 모든 에피소드 보기

[ctx: #30022]
en: Advanced
ko_kr: 고급

[ctx: #30023]
en: Hide unwatched episode details
ko_kr: 시청하지 않은 에피소드 세부정보 숨기기

[ctx: #30024]
en: Username:
ko_kr: 사용자이름:

[ctx: #30027]
en: Enable debug logging
ko_kr: 디버그 로깅 활성화

[ctx: #30044]
en: Incorrect Username/Password
ko_kr: 잘못된 사용자이름/비밀번호

[ctx: #30052]
en: Deleting
ko_kr: 삭제 중

[ctx: #30053]
en: Waiting for server to delete
ko_kr: 서버에서 삭제 대기 중

[ctx: #30091]
en: Confirm delete?
ko_kr: 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: #30092]
en: Warning: This action will delete the media files from the server.
ko_kr: 경고: 이 작업은 서버에서 미디어 파일을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: #30110]
en: Interface
ko_kr: 인터페이스

[ctx: #30111]
en: Services
ko_kr: 서비스

[ctx: #30113]
en: Retrieving Data
ko_kr: 데이터 수신 중

[ctx: #30114]
en: Jump back seconds
ko_kr: 초 뒤로 이동

[ctx: #30116]
en: Add unwatched counts to names
ko_kr: 이름에 시청하지 않은 카운트 수 추가

[ctx: #30118]
en: Add resume percent to names
ko_kr: 이름에 재개율 추가

[ctx: #30125]
en: Done
ko_kr: 완료

[ctx: #30126]
en: Processing Item :
ko_kr: 진행중인 항목:

[ctx: #30135]
en: Error
ko_kr: 오류

[ctx: #30139]
en: No Media Type Set
ko_kr: 미디어 타입 설정 안됨

[ctx: #30163]
en: Add (cc) if subtitle is available
ko_kr: 자막이 존재할 경우 (cc) 추가

[ctx: #30167]
en: Selected Server Address
ko_kr: 선택된 서버 주소

[ctx: #30169]
en: Address:
ko_kr: 주소:

[ctx: #30180]
en: Select User
ko_kr: 사용자 선택

[ctx: #30181]
en: Include plot
ko_kr: 플롯 포함

[ctx: #30182]
en: Include media stream info
ko_kr: 미디어 스트림 정보 포함

[ctx: #30183]
en: Include people
ko_kr: 사람 포함

[ctx: #30200]
en: URL error
ko_kr: URL 오류

[ctx: #30201]
en: Unable to connect to server
ko_kr: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

[ctx: #30206]
en: Playback type
ko_kr: 재생 유형

[ctx: #30207]
en: Playback
ko_kr: 재생

[ctx: #30208]
en: Max stream bitrate (Kbits)
ko_kr: 최대 스트림 비트레이트 (Kbps)

[ctx: #30209]
en: File direct path
ko_kr: 파일 직접 경로

[ctx: #30210]
en: HTTP direct stream
ko_kr: HTTP 직접 스트림

[ctx: #30211]
en: Transcode options
ko_kr: 트랜스코드 옵션

[ctx: #30213]
en: Video force 8 bit
ko_kr: 비디오 강제 8 bit

[ctx: #30214]
en: Events
ko_kr: 이벤트

[ctx: #30215]
en: On playback stop (100% = disabled)
ko_kr: 재생 중지 시(100% = 비활성화됨)

[ctx: #30216]
en: Item Details
ko_kr: 항목 세부정보

[ctx: #30218]
en: Play next episode after %
ko_kr: % 후 다음 에피소드 재생

[ctx: #30222]
en: Item Layout
ko_kr: 항목 레이아웃

[ctx: #30223]
en: Page Size and Filtering
ko_kr: 페이지 크기와 필터링

[ctx: #30224]
en: Interaction
ko_kr: 상호작용

[ctx: #30229]
en: TV Shows
ko_kr: TV 쇼

[ctx: #30231]
en: Movies
ko_kr: 영화

[ctx: #30235]
en: Episodes
ko_kr: 에피소드

[ctx: #30236]
en: Force transcode h265 (hevc)
ko_kr: 강제 트랜스코드 h265 (hevc)

[ctx: #30237]
en: Start from beginning
ko_kr: 처음부터 시작

[ctx: #30238]
en: Playback stream options
ko_kr: 재생 스트림 옵션

[ctx: #30239]
en: Force transcode mpeg2
ko_kr: 강제 트랜스코드 mpeg2

[ctx: #30240]
en: Force transcode msmpeg4v3 (divx)
ko_kr: 강제 트랜스코드 msmpeg4v3 (divx)

[ctx: #30241]
en: Force transcode mpeg4
ko_kr: 강제 트랜스코드 mpeg4

[ctx: #30246]
en: Search
ko_kr: 검색

[ctx: #30247]
en: Custom Widget Content
ko_kr: 사용자 지정 위젯 콘텐츠

[ctx: #30250]
en: Unknown
ko_kr: 알수없음

[ctx: #30252]
en: Movies - A-Z
ko_kr: 영화 - A-Z

[ctx: #30254]
en: Show add-on settings
ko_kr: 에드온 설정 보기

[ctx: #30255]
en: TV Shows - A-Z
ko_kr: TV 쇼 - A-Z

[ctx: #30256]
en: Movies
ko_kr: 영화

[ctx: #30257]
en: Movies - Recently Added
ko_kr: 영화 - 최근에 추가됨

[ctx: #30258]
en: Movies - In Progress
ko_kr: 영화 - 진행 중

[ctx: #30259]
en: Movies - Favorites
ko_kr: 영화 - 즐겨찾기

[ctx: #30261]
en: TV Shows
ko_kr: TV 쇼

[ctx: #30262]
en: TV Shows - Favorites
ko_kr: TV 쇼 - 즐겨찾기

[ctx: #30263]
en: Episodes - Recently Added
ko_kr: 에피소드 - 최근에 추가됨

[ctx: #30266]
en: Movies - Pages
ko_kr: 영화 - 페이지

[ctx: #30267]
en:  - In Progress
ko_kr: - 진행 중

[ctx: #30268]
en:  - Recently Added
ko_kr: - 최근에 추가됨

[ctx: #30270]
en: Mark Watched
ko_kr: 본 것으로 표시

[ctx: #30271]
en: Mark Unwatched
ko_kr: 본 것으로 표시해제

[ctx: #30272]
en: Set Favourite
ko_kr: 즐겨찾기 설정
