en to zh_cn translation catalogue (297 entries)

[ctx: #30442]
en: Simple new content check
zh_cn: 简单的新内容检查

[ctx: #30441]
en: Use cached widget data
zh_cn: 使用缓存的小部件数据

[ctx: #30440]
en: Play next
zh_cn: 播放下一个

[ctx: #30439]
en: Show play next episode at time left
zh_cn: 在剩余时间播放下一集

[ctx: #30438]
en: Play cinema intros
zh_cn: 播放电影介绍

[ctx: #30437]
en: Playback options
zh_cn: 播放选项

[ctx: #30436]
en: Speed test data size (MB)
zh_cn: 速度测试数据大小 (MB)

[ctx: #30435]
en: Connection speed test
zh_cn: 连接速度测试

[ctx: #30434]
en: Force transcode stream bitrate (Kbits)
zh_cn: 强制转码流比特率 (Kbps)

[ctx: #30433]
en: Allow direct file playback
zh_cn: 允许直接文件播放

[ctx: #30432]
en: Hide watched items in lists
zh_cn: 隐藏列表中的监视项目

[ctx: #30431]
en: Seasons
zh_cn: 季

[ctx: #30430]
en: Label
zh_cn: 标签

[ctx: #30429]
en: Genre
zh_cn: 类型

[ctx: #30428]
en: Rating
zh_cn: 评分

[ctx: #30427]
en: Added
zh_cn: 添加

[ctx: #30426]
en: Title
zh_cn: 标题

[ctx: #30425]
en: Year
zh_cn: 年份

[ctx: #30424]
en: Default
zh_cn: 缺省

[ctx: #30423]
en: NotSet
zh_cn: 未设置

[ctx: #30422]
en: Sorting
zh_cn: 排序

[ctx: #30421]
en: Views
zh_cn: 观看次数

[ctx: #30420]
en: Audio max channels
zh_cn: 音频最大声道

[ctx: #30419]
en: Audio codec
zh_cn: 音频编码

[ctx: #30418]
en: Audio bitrate (Kbits)
zh_cn: 音频比特率 (Kbps)

[ctx: #30417]
en: You do not have permision to delete this item
zh_cn: 您没有删除此项的权限

[ctx: #30416]
en: HTTP timeout seconds
zh_cn: HTTP 超时秒数

[ctx: #30415]
en:  - Favorite Collections
zh_cn: - 收藏集合

[ctx: #30414]
en:  - Favorites
zh_cn: - 收藏夹

[ctx: #30413]
en:  - Tags
zh_cn: - 标签

[ctx: #30412]
en:  - Decades
zh_cn: - 几十年

[ctx: #30411]
en:  - Years
zh_cn: - 年份

[ctx: #30410]
en:  - Collections
zh_cn: - 集合

[ctx: #30409]
en: Add-on Actions
zh_cn: 插件操作

[ctx: #30408]
en: Custom Widgets
zh_cn: 自定义小部件

[ctx: #30407]
en: Global Lists
zh_cn: 全局列表

[ctx: #30406]
en: Jellyfin Libraries
zh_cn: Jellyfin媒体库

[ctx: #30405]
en:  - Show All
zh_cn: - 显示所有

[ctx: #30403]
en: Movies - Recommendations
zh_cn: 电影 - 推荐

[ctx: #30402]
en: Add to Kodi Playlist
zh_cn: 添加到 Kodi 播放列表

[ctx: #30401]
en: Info
zh_cn: 信息

[ctx: #30400]
en: Cache images interval minutes (0 = disabled)
zh_cn: 缓存图像间隔分钟（0 = 禁用）

[ctx: #30399]
en: Hide
zh_cn: 隐藏

[ctx: #30398]
en: Refresh Jellyfin Metadata
zh_cn: 刷新 Jellyfin 元数据

[ctx: #30397]
en:  - Pages
zh_cn: - 页面

[ctx: #30395]
en: Clear cached server data
zh_cn: 清除缓存的服务器数据

[ctx: #30394]
en: Cache files deleted
zh_cn: 缓存文件已删除

[ctx: #30393]
en: Clear Cache Result
zh_cn: 清除缓存结果

[ctx: #30390]
en: Protocol
zh_cn: 协议

[ctx: #30389]
en: User details
zh_cn: 用户详情

[ctx: #30388]
en: Server details
zh_cn: 服务器详情

[ctx: #30387]
en: Unused images removed :
zh_cn: 删除了未使用的图像：

[ctx: #30386]
en: Unused Jellyfin images :
zh_cn: 未使用的 Jellyfin 图像：

[ctx: #30385]
en: Existing images before delete :
zh_cn: 删除前的现有图像：

[ctx: #30384]
en: Random movies interval minutes (0 = disabled)
zh_cn: 随机电影间隔分钟（0 = 禁用）

[ctx: #30383]
en: System -
zh_cn: 系统 -

[ctx: #30382]
en: Always
zh_cn: 总是

[ctx: #30381]
en: More than one
zh_cn: 超过一个

[ctx: #30380]
en: Never
zh_cn: 从不

[ctx: #30379]
en: External subtitle prompt
zh_cn: 外挂字幕提示

[ctx: #30378]
en: Persist user details
zh_cn: 保留用户详细信息

[ctx: #30377]
en: Sending request
zh_cn: 发送请求

[ctx: #30376]
en: Checking server url
zh_cn: 正在检查服务器网址

[ctx: #30375]
en: Receiving data packet
zh_cn: 正在接收数据包

[ctx: #30374]
en: Sending request
zh_cn: 发送请求

[ctx: #30373]
en: Scanning for local servers
zh_cn: 扫描本地服务器

[ctx: #30372]
en: Server URL
zh_cn: 服务器网址

[ctx: #30371]
en: Could not connect to the URL you entered, do you want to try again?
zh_cn: 无法连接到您输入的 URL，要重试吗？

[ctx: #30370]
en: Do you want to manually enter a server url?
zh_cn: 您要手动输入服务器网址吗？

[ctx: #30369]
en: Do you want to clear your saved password?
zh_cn: 是否要清除保存的密码？

[ctx: #30368]
en: Clear Password?
zh_cn: 清除密码？

[ctx: #30367]
en: Allow fast user switching password saving
zh_cn: 允许快速保存切换的用户密码

[ctx: #30366]
en: Manually enter user details
zh_cn: 手动输入用户详细信息

[ctx: #30365]
en: Manual Login
zh_cn: 手动登录

[ctx: #30364]
en: Do you want to save the password?
zh_cn: 您要保存密码吗？

[ctx: #30363]
en: Save Password?
zh_cn: 保存密码？

[ctx: #30362]
en:  - Recordings
zh_cn: - 记录

[ctx: #30361]
en:  - Programs
zh_cn: - 程序

[ctx: #30360]
en:  - Channels
zh_cn: - 频道

[ctx: #30359]
en: Building full image list
zh_cn: 构建全部的图像列表

[ctx: #30358]
en: Retreiving remote image list
zh_cn: 检索远程图像列表

[ctx: #30357]
en: Processing existing image list
zh_cn: 处理现有图像列表

[ctx: #30356]
en: Loading existing image list
zh_cn: 加载现有图像列表

[ctx: #30355]
en: Kodi Settings->Services->Allow remote control via HTTP
zh_cn: Kodi设置->服务->允许通过HTTP远程控制

[ctx: #30354]
en: Go To Series
zh_cn: 转到系列

[ctx: #30353]
en:  - Frequently Played
zh_cn: - 经常播放

[ctx: #30321]
en:  - Album Artists
zh_cn: - 专辑艺术家

[ctx: #30319]
en: Music - All Album Artists
zh_cn: 音乐 - 所有专辑歌手

[ctx: #30352]
en: Music - Frequently Played
zh_cn: 音乐 - 经常播放

[ctx: #30351]
en: Music - Recently Played
zh_cn: 音乐 - 最近播放

[ctx: #30350]
en: Music - Recently Added
zh_cn: 音乐 - 最近添加

[ctx: #30349]
en:  - Recently Played
zh_cn: - 最近播放

[ctx: #30348]
en: Add user ratings
zh_cn: 添加用户评分

[ctx: #30347]
en: Getting Existing Images
zh_cn: 获取现有图像

[ctx: #30346]
en: Deleteing Cached Images
zh_cn: 删除缓存图像

[ctx: #30345]
en: Cache Jellyfin server data requests
zh_cn: 缓存 Jellyfin 服务器数据请求

[ctx: #30344]
en: Number of images removed from cache
zh_cn: 从缓存中移除的图像数量

[ctx: #30343]
en: Changes Require Kodi Restart
zh_cn: 更改需要重新启动 Kodi

[ctx: #30342]
en: New content check interval (0 = disabled)
zh_cn: 新内容检查间隔（0 = 禁用）

[ctx: #30341]
en: Background image update interval (0 = disabled)
zh_cn: 背景图像更新间隔（0 = 禁用）

[ctx: #30340]
en: Group movies into collections
zh_cn: 将电影分组到集合中

[ctx: #30339]
en: Person
zh_cn: 人员

[ctx: #30338]
en: Album
zh_cn: 专辑

[ctx: #30337]
en: Song
zh_cn: 歌曲

[ctx: #30334]
en: Use JellyCon context menu
zh_cn: 使用 JellyCon 关联菜单

[ctx: #30333]
en: Cache artwork in the background
zh_cn: 在后台缓存图稿

[ctx: #30332]
en: Stop media playback on screensaver activation
zh_cn: 在激活屏幕保护程序时停止媒体播放

[ctx: #30331]
en: Movies per page
zh_cn: 每页电影

[ctx: #30330]
en: Show change user dialog
zh_cn: 显示改变用户对话框

[ctx: #30329]
en: Screensaver
zh_cn: 屏保

[ctx: #30328]
en: Show empty folders (shows, seasons, collections)
zh_cn: 显示空文件夹（节目、季节、收藏）

[ctx: #30327]
en: Go To Season
zh_cn: 前往季节

[ctx: #30325]
en:  - Genres
zh_cn: - 流派

[ctx: #30322]
en: Auto resume
zh_cn: 自动恢复

[ctx: #30320]
en:  - Albums
zh_cn: - 专辑

[ctx: #30318]
en: Music - Albums
zh_cn: 音乐 - 专辑

[ctx: #30317]
en: Play All
zh_cn: 播放全部

[ctx: #30316]
en: Connection Error
zh_cn: 连接错误

[ctx: #30315]
en: Suppress notifications for connection errors
zh_cn: 抑制连接错误的通知

[ctx: #30314]
en: Play
zh_cn: 播放

[ctx: #30313]
en: Menu
zh_cn: 菜单

[ctx: #30312]
en: All -
zh_cn: 全部 -

[ctx: #30311]
en: Library -
zh_cn: 媒体库 -

[ctx: #30310]
en: Enable Jellyfin remote control
zh_cn: 启用 Jellyfin 远程控制

[ctx: #30309]
en: Select Media Source
zh_cn: 选择媒体来源

[ctx: #30308]
en: Select Trailer
zh_cn: 选择预告片

[ctx: #30307]
en: Play Trailer
zh_cn: 播放预告片

[ctx: #30306]
en: Playback starting
zh_cn: 播放开始

[ctx: #30305]
en: Not Found
zh_cn: 未找到

[ctx: #30304]
en: Cached Jellyfin images :
zh_cn: 缓存的 Jellyfin 图像：

[ctx: #30303]
en: Missing Jellyfin images :
zh_cn: 缺少 Jellyfin 图像：

[ctx: #30302]
en: Existing images :
zh_cn: 现有图像：

[ctx: #30301]
en: Caching Images
zh_cn: 缓存图像

[ctx: #30300]
en: Cache all Jellyfin images as local Kodi images?
zh_cn: 将所有 Jellyfin 图像缓存为本地 Kodi 图像？

[ctx: #30299]
en: Cache Images
zh_cn: 缓存图像

[ctx: #30298]
en: Deleting Kodi Images
zh_cn: 删除 Kodi 图像

[ctx: #30297]
en: Delete unused images?
zh_cn: 删除未使用的图像？

[ctx: #30296]
en: Delete
zh_cn: 删除

[ctx: #30295]
en: To use this feature you need HTTP control enabled
zh_cn: 要使用此功能，您需要启用 HTTP 控制

[ctx: #30294]
en: Notice
zh_cn: 注意

[ctx: #30293]
en: Cache images
zh_cn: 缓存图像

[ctx: #30292]
en: Select Subtitle Stream
zh_cn: 选择字幕流

[ctx: #30291]
en: Select Audio Stream
zh_cn: 选择音频流

[ctx: #30290]
en: All
zh_cn: 全部

[ctx: #30289]
en: TV Shows - Genres
zh_cn: 电视节目 - 类型

[ctx: #30288]
en:  - Latest
zh_cn: - 最新

[ctx: #30287]
en: TV Shows - Latest
zh_cn: 电视节目 - 最新

[ctx: #30286]
en: Movies - Unwatched
zh_cn: 电影 - 未观看

[ctx: #30285]
en:  - Unwatched
zh_cn: - 未观看

[ctx: #30283]
en: Play Next Episode?
zh_cn: 播放下一集？

[ctx: #30282]
en: No Jellyfin servers detected on your local network.
zh_cn: 在您的本地网络上没有检测到 Jellyfin 服务器。

[ctx: #30281]
en: Refresh Cached Images
zh_cn: 刷新缓存图像

[ctx: #30280]
en: Missing Title
zh_cn: 缺少标题

[ctx: #30279]
en: TV Shows - Unwatched
zh_cn: 电视节目 - 未观看

[ctx: #30278]
en:  - Next Up
zh_cn: - 下一个

[ctx: #30277]
en: JellyCon needs to prompt for resume on partily played items, Kodi can also prompt, this can cause a double prompt. Do you want to remove the double prompt?
zh_cn: JellyCon 需要在部分播放的项目上提示恢复，Kodi 也可以提示，这会导致双重提示。 您要删除双重提示吗？

[ctx: #30276]
en: Extra Resume Prompt Detected
zh_cn: 检测到额外恢复提示

[ctx: #30275]
en: Force Transcode
zh_cn: 强制转码

[ctx: #30274]
en: Delete
zh_cn: 删除

[ctx: #30272]
en: Set Favourite
zh_cn: 收藏

[ctx: #30273]
en: Unset Favourite
zh_cn: 取消收藏

[ctx: #30270]
en: Mark Watched
zh_cn: 标记已观看

[ctx: #30271]
en: Mark Unwatched
zh_cn: 标记未观看

[ctx: #30269]
en: Movies - Random
zh_cn: 电影 - 随机

[ctx: #30268]
en:  - Recently Added
zh_cn: - 最近添加的

[ctx: #30267]
en:  - In Progress
zh_cn: - 进行中

[ctx: #30266]
en: Movies - Pages
zh_cn: 电影 - 页面

[ctx: #30265]
en: Episodes - Next Up
zh_cn: 剧集 - 下一个

[ctx: #30264]
en: Episodes - In Progress
zh_cn: 剧集 - 进行中

[ctx: #30263]
en: Episodes - Recently Added
zh_cn: 剧集 - 最近添加

[ctx: #30262]
en: TV Shows - Favorites
zh_cn: 电视节目 - 收藏夹

[ctx: #30261]
en: TV Shows
zh_cn: 电视节目

[ctx: #30260]
en: BoxSets
zh_cn: 合集

[ctx: #30259]
en: Movies - Favorites
zh_cn: 电影 - 收藏夹

[ctx: #30258]
en: Movies - In Progress
zh_cn: 电影 - 进行中

[ctx: #30257]
en: Movies - Recently Added
zh_cn: 电影 - 最近添加

[ctx: #30256]
en: Movies
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #30255]
en: TV Shows - A-Z
zh_cn: 电视节目 - A-Z

[ctx: #30254]
en: Show add-on settings
zh_cn: 显示加载项设置

[ctx: #30252]
en: Movies - A-Z
zh_cn: 电影 - A-Z

[ctx: #30251]
en: Movies - Genres
zh_cn: 电影 - 类型

[ctx: #30250]
en: Unknown
zh_cn: 未知

[ctx: #30247]
en: Custom Widget Content
zh_cn: 自定义小组件内容

[ctx: #30246]
en: Search
zh_cn: 搜索

[ctx: #30241]
en: Force transcode mpeg4
zh_cn: 强制转码mpeg4

[ctx: #30240]
en: Force transcode msmpeg4v3 (divx)
zh_cn: 强制转码 msmpeg4v3 (divx)

[ctx: #30239]
en: Force transcode mpeg2
zh_cn: 强制转码mpeg2

[ctx: #30238]
en: Playback stream options
zh_cn: 播放流选项

[ctx: #30237]
en: Start from beginning
zh_cn: 从头开始

[ctx: #30236]
en: Force transcode h265 (hevc)
zh_cn: 强制转码 h265 (hevc)

[ctx: #30235]
en: Episodes
zh_cn: 剧集

[ctx: #30231]
en: Movies
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #30229]
en: TV Shows
zh_cn: 电视节目

[ctx: #30224]
en: Interaction
zh_cn: 相互作用

[ctx: #30223]
en: Page Size and Filtering
zh_cn: 页面大小和筛选

[ctx: #30222]
en: Item Layout
zh_cn: 项目布局

[ctx: #30220]
en: Prompt to delete movie after %
zh_cn: % 后提示删除电影

[ctx: #30219]
en:  - Prompt before play
zh_cn: - 播放前提示

[ctx: #30218]
en: Play next episode after %
zh_cn: % 后播放下一集

[ctx: #30217]
en: Prompt to delete episode after %
zh_cn: % 后提示删除剧集

[ctx: #30216]
en: Item Details
zh_cn: 项目详情

[ctx: #30215]
en: On playback stop (100% = disabled)
zh_cn: 播放停止时（100% = 禁用）

[ctx: #30214]
en: Events
zh_cn: 事件

[ctx: #30213]
en: Video force 8 bit
zh_cn: 视频强制 8 位

[ctx: #30212]
en: Video max width
zh_cn: 视频最大宽度

[ctx: #30211]
en: Transcode options
zh_cn: 转码选项

[ctx: #30210]
en: HTTP direct stream
zh_cn: HTTP 直接流

[ctx: #30209]
en: File direct path
zh_cn: 文件直接路径

[ctx: #30208]
en: Max stream bitrate (Kbits)
zh_cn: 最大流比特率 (Kbps)

[ctx: #30207]
en: Playback
zh_cn: 播放

[ctx: #30206]
en: Playback type
zh_cn: 播放类型

[ctx: #30201]
en: Unable to connect to server
zh_cn: 无法连接到服务器

[ctx: #30200]
en: URL error
zh_cn: URL错误

[ctx: #30183]
en: Include people
zh_cn: 包括人员

[ctx: #30182]
en: Include media stream info
zh_cn: 包括媒体流信息

[ctx: #30181]
en: Include plot
zh_cn: 包括情节

[ctx: #30180]
en: Select User
zh_cn: 选择用户

[ctx: #30169]
en: Address:
zh_cn: 地址：

[ctx: #30167]
en: Selected Server Address
zh_cn: 选择服务器地址

[ctx: #30166]
en: Select Server
zh_cn: 选择服务器

[ctx: #30163]
en: Add (cc) if subtitle is available
zh_cn: 如果字幕可用，添加 (cc)

[ctx: #30139]
en: No Media Type Set
zh_cn: 无媒体类型集

[ctx: #30135]
en: Error
zh_cn: 错误

[ctx: #30126]
en: Processing Item :
zh_cn: 处理项目：

[ctx: #30125]
en: Done
zh_cn: 完毕

[ctx: #30121]
en: On resume
zh_cn: 恢复中

[ctx: #30120]
en: Show load progress
zh_cn: 显示载入进度

[ctx: #30118]
en: Add resume percent to names
zh_cn: 将简历百分比添加到名称

[ctx: #30116]
en: Add unwatched counts to names
zh_cn: 为姓名添加未观看的计数

[ctx: #30114]
en: Jump back seconds
zh_cn: 跳回秒

[ctx: #30113]
en: Retrieving Data
zh_cn: 获取数据

[ctx: #30112]
en: Loading Content
zh_cn: 载入内容

[ctx: #30111]
en: Services
zh_cn: 服务

[ctx: #30110]
en: Interface
zh_cn: 界面

[ctx: #30092]
en: Warning: This action will delete the media files from the server.
zh_cn: 警告：此操作将删除服务器中的媒体文件。

[ctx: #30091]
en: Confirm delete?
zh_cn: 确认删除？

[ctx: #30053]
en: Waiting for server to delete
zh_cn: 正在等待服务器删除

[ctx: #30052]
en: Deleting
zh_cn: 正在删除

[ctx: #30045]
en: Username not found
zh_cn: 用户名未找到

[ctx: #30044]
en: Incorrect Username/Password
zh_cn: 用户名/密码不正确

[ctx: #30027]
en: Enable debug logging
zh_cn: 启用调试日志

[ctx: #30026]
en: Widget item select action
zh_cn: 小工具项目选择操作

[ctx: #30025]
en: Password:
zh_cn: 密码：

[ctx: #30024]
en: Username:
zh_cn: 用户名：

[ctx: #30023]
en: Hide unwatched episode details
zh_cn: 隐藏未观看的剧集详情

[ctx: #30022]
en: Advanced
zh_cn: 高级

[ctx: #30021]
en: Show all episodes item
zh_cn: 显示所有剧集

[ctx: #30020]
en: Flatten single season
zh_cn: 扁平化单季

[ctx: #30019]
en: Filtered episode name format
zh_cn: 过滤的剧集名称格式

[ctx: #30018]
en: Number of items to show in filtered lists
zh_cn: 要在过滤列表中显示的项目数

[ctx: #30017]
en: Show connected clients
zh_cn: 显示连接的客户端

[ctx: #30016]
en: Device display name
zh_cn: 设备显示名称

[ctx: #30015]
en: Log timing data
zh_cn: 记录计时数据

[ctx: #30012]
en: [Change user]
zh_cn: [更改用户]

[ctx: #30011]
en: [Detect local server]
zh_cn: [检测本地服务器]

[ctx: #30010]
en: Number of performance profiles to capture
zh_cn: 要捕获的性能配置文件的数量

[ctx: #30008]
en: Samba password
zh_cn: Samba密码

[ctx: #30007]
en: Samba username
zh_cn: Samba用户名

[ctx: #30006]
en: Password
zh_cn: 密码

[ctx: #30005]
en: Username
zh_cn: 用户名

[ctx: #30003]
en: Verify HTTPS certificate
zh_cn: 验证HTTPS证书

[ctx: #30001]
en: Port
zh_cn: 端口

[ctx: #30000]
en: Host
zh_cn: 主机

[ctx: #30444]
en: Login using Quick Connect
zh_cn: 使用 Quick Connect 登录

[ctx: #30323]
en: Artists
zh_cn: 艺术家

[ctx: #30445]
en: Continue Watching
zh_cn: 继续观看

[ctx: #30439]
en: Show play next episode at time left in seconds
zh_cn: 显示播放下一集的剩余时间（s）

[ctx: #30446]
en: There was an error logging in
zh_cn: 登录时出错

[ctx: #30448]
en: Shuffle
zh_cn: 随机

[ctx: #30449]
en: Instant Mix
zh_cn: 速成合辑

[ctx: #30447]
en: Max Play Queue Size
zh_cn: 最大播放队列数

[ctx: #30225]
en: Interface Mode
zh_cn: 接口模式

[ctx: #30226]
en: Default
zh_cn: 默认值

[ctx: #30227]
en: Simple
zh_cn: 简单

[ctx: #30242]
en: Force transcode av1
zh_cn: 强制转码为 AV1 格式

[ctx: #30452]
en: Combine instead of replace (might cause slow-down)
zh_cn: 合并而非替换（可能会导致速度减慢）

[ctx: #30451]
en: Rewatch Days (0 = Disabled)
zh_cn: 重看天数（0=已禁用）

[ctx: #30450]
en: Next Up Rewatching
zh_cn: 下一个重看

[ctx: #30453]
en: Hide number of items to show on entry title
zh_cn: 隐藏条目标题上显示的项目数

[ctx: #30454]
en:  - Totally Unwatched
zh_cn:  - 完全未观看

[ctx: #30672]
en: Skip
zh_cn: 跳过

[ctx: #30666]
en: Segment Skipper
zh_cn: 分段跳过

[ctx: #30667]
en: Action to take
zh_cn: 采取的行动

[ctx: #30668]
en: Start Offset (seconds)
zh_cn: 起始偏移（秒）

[ctx: #30669]
en: End Offset (seconds)
zh_cn: 结束偏移（秒）

[ctx: #30670]
en: Intro Skipper
zh_cn: 简介跳过

[ctx: #30671]
en: Credit Skipper
zh_cn: 片头跳过

[ctx: #30673]
en: Ask
zh_cn: 询问

[ctx: #30674]
en: Do Nothing
zh_cn: 无动作

[ctx: #30675]
en: Commercial Skipper
zh_cn: 广告跳过

[ctx: #30677]
en: Recap Skipper
zh_cn: 回顾跳过

[ctx: #30676]
en: Preview Skipper
zh_cn: 预告跳过

[ctx: #30455]
en: TV Shows - Random
zh_cn: 电视节目 - 随机

[ctx: #30456]
en: All - Random
zh_cn: 全部 - 随机

[ctx: #30457]
en: All - Recently Added
zh_cn: 全部 - 最近添加

[ctx: #30458]
en: All - Favorites
zh_cn: 全部 - 收藏夹

[ctx: #30678]
en: TV Shows per page
zh_cn: 每页显示的电视节目数量
