en to zh_tw translation catalogue (277 entries)

[ctx: #30207]
en: Playback
zh_tw: 撥放

[ctx: #30206]
en: Playback type
zh_tw: 撥放類型

[ctx: #30201]
en: Unable to connect to server
zh_tw: 無法連接到伺服器

[ctx: #30200]
en: URL error
zh_tw: 網址錯誤

[ctx: #30180]
en: Select User
zh_tw: 選擇使用者

[ctx: #30167]
en: Selected Server Address
zh_tw: 選擇伺服器位置

[ctx: #30166]
en: Select Server
zh_tw: 選擇伺服器

[ctx: #30135]
en: Error
zh_tw: 錯誤

[ctx: #30091]
en: Confirm delete?
zh_tw: 是否確認刪除?

[ctx: #30025]
en: Password:
zh_tw: 密碼:

[ctx: #30024]
en: Username:
zh_tw: 使用者名稱:

[ctx: #30110]
en: Interface
zh_tw: 介面

[ctx: #30022]
en: Advanced
zh_tw: 進階

[ctx: #30012]
en: [Change user]
zh_tw: [變更使用者]

[ctx: #30008]
en: Samba password
zh_tw: Samba 密碼

[ctx: #30007]
en: Samba username
zh_tw: Samba 使用者名稱

[ctx: #30003]
en: Verify HTTPS certificate
zh_tw: 驗證 HTTPS 憑證

[ctx: #30006]
en: Password
zh_tw: 密碼

[ctx: #30005]
en: Username
zh_tw: 使用者名稱

[ctx: #30001]
en: Port
zh_tw: 端口

[ctx: #30000]
en: Host
zh_tw: 主機

[ctx: #30016]
en: Device display name
zh_tw: 裝置顯示名稱

[ctx: #30017]
en: Show connected clients
zh_tw: 顯示已連線的用戶

[ctx: #30011]
en: [Detect local server]
zh_tw: [偵測本機使用者]

[ctx: #30015]
en: Log timing data
zh_tw: 記錄計時數據

[ctx: #30020]
en: Flatten single season
zh_tw: 扁平化單季

[ctx: #30021]
en: Show all episodes item
zh_tw: 顯示所有劇集

[ctx: #30023]
en: Hide unwatched episode details
zh_tw: 隱藏未觀看的劇集詳情

[ctx: #30010]
en: Number of performance profiles to capture
zh_tw: 要捕獲的性能配置文件的數量

[ctx: #30018]
en: Number of items to show in filtered lists
zh_tw: 要在過濾列表中顯示的項目數

[ctx: #30019]
en: Filtered episode name format
zh_tw: 過濾的劇集名稱格式

[ctx: #30445]
en: Continue Watching
zh_tw: 繼續觀看

[ctx: #30214]
en: Events
zh_tw: 事件

[ctx: #30229]
en: TV Shows
zh_tw: 電視節目

[ctx: #30313]
en: Menu
zh_tw: 菜單

[ctx: #30420]
en: Audio max channels
zh_tw: 音頻最大聲道

[ctx: #30111]
en: Services
zh_tw: 服務

[ctx: #30183]
en: Include people
zh_tw: 包括人員

[ctx: #30257]
en: Movies - Recently Added
zh_tw: 電影 - 最近添加

[ctx: #30259]
en: Movies - Favorites
zh_tw: 電影 - 收藏夾

[ctx: #30260]
en: BoxSets
zh_tw: 合集

[ctx: #30261]
en: TV Shows
zh_tw: 電視節目

[ctx: #30271]
en: Mark Unwatched
zh_tw: 標記未觀看

[ctx: #30266]
en: Movies - Pages
zh_tw: 電影 - 頁面

[ctx: #30269]
en: Movies - Random
zh_tw: 電影 - 隨機

[ctx: #30274]
en: Delete
zh_tw: 刪除

[ctx: #30281]
en: Refresh Cached Images
zh_tw: 刷新緩存圖像

[ctx: #30283]
en: Play Next Episode?
zh_tw: 播放下一集？

[ctx: #30286]
en: Movies - Unwatched
zh_tw: 電影 - 未觀看

[ctx: #30292]
en: Select Subtitle Stream
zh_tw: 選擇字幕流

[ctx: #30296]
en: Delete
zh_tw: 刪除

[ctx: #30301]
en: Caching Images
zh_tw: 緩存圖像

[ctx: #30305]
en: Not Found
zh_tw: 未找到

[ctx: #30308]
en: Select Trailer
zh_tw: 選擇預告片

[ctx: #30310]
en: Enable Jellyfin remote control
zh_tw: 啟用 Jellyfin 遠程控制

[ctx: #30314]
en: Play
zh_tw: 播放

[ctx: #30322]
en: Auto resume
zh_tw: 自動恢復

[ctx: #30327]
en: Go To Season
zh_tw: 前往季節

[ctx: #30338]
en: Album
zh_tw: 專輯

[ctx: #30339]
en: Person
zh_tw: 人員

[ctx: #30026]
en: Widget item select action
zh_tw: 小工具項目選擇操作

[ctx: #30027]
en: Enable debug logging
zh_tw: 啟用調試日誌

[ctx: #30044]
en: Incorrect Username/Password
zh_tw: 用戶名/密碼不正確

[ctx: #30045]
en: Username not found
zh_tw: 用戶名未找到

[ctx: #30052]
en: Deleting
zh_tw: 正在刪除

[ctx: #30053]
en: Waiting for server to delete
zh_tw: 正在等待伺服器刪除

[ctx: #30092]
en: Warning: This action will delete the media files from the server.
zh_tw: 警告：此操作將刪除伺服器中的媒體文件。

[ctx: #30112]
en: Loading Content
zh_tw: 載入內容

[ctx: #30113]
en: Retrieving Data
zh_tw: 獲取數據

[ctx: #30114]
en: Jump back seconds
zh_tw: 跳回秒

[ctx: #30116]
en: Add unwatched counts to names
zh_tw: 為姓名添加未觀看的計數

[ctx: #30118]
en: Add resume percent to names
zh_tw: 將簡歷百分比添加到名稱

[ctx: #30120]
en: Show load progress
zh_tw: 顯示載入進度

[ctx: #30121]
en: On resume
zh_tw: 恢復中

[ctx: #30125]
en: Done
zh_tw: 完畢

[ctx: #30139]
en: No Media Type Set
zh_tw: 無媒體類型集

[ctx: #30163]
en: Add (cc) if subtitle is available
zh_tw: 如果字幕可用，添加 (cc)

[ctx: #30181]
en: Include plot
zh_tw: 包括情節

[ctx: #30182]
en: Include media stream info
zh_tw: 包括媒體流資訊

[ctx: #30208]
en: Max stream bitrate (Kbits)
zh_tw: 最大流比特率 (Kbps)

[ctx: #30209]
en: File direct path
zh_tw: 文件直接路徑

[ctx: #30210]
en: HTTP direct stream
zh_tw: HTTP 直接流

[ctx: #30211]
en: Transcode options
zh_tw: 轉碼選項

[ctx: #30212]
en: Video max width
zh_tw: 影片最大寬度

[ctx: #30213]
en: Video force 8 bit
zh_tw: 影片強制 8 位

[ctx: #30215]
en: On playback stop (100% = disabled)
zh_tw: 播放停止時（100% = 禁用）

[ctx: #30216]
en: Item Details
zh_tw: 項目詳情

[ctx: #30217]
en: Prompt to delete episode after %
zh_tw: % 後提示刪除劇集

[ctx: #30218]
en: Play next episode after %
zh_tw: % 後播放下一集

[ctx: #30220]
en: Prompt to delete movie after %
zh_tw: % 後提示刪除電影

[ctx: #30222]
en: Item Layout
zh_tw: 項目佈局

[ctx: #30223]
en: Page Size and Filtering
zh_tw: 頁面大小和篩選

[ctx: #30224]
en: Interaction
zh_tw: 相互作用

[ctx: #30231]
en: Movies
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #30240]
en: Force transcode msmpeg4v3 (divx)
zh_tw: 強制轉碼 msmpeg4v3 (divx)

[ctx: #30247]
en: Custom Widget Content
zh_tw: 自定義小組件內容

[ctx: #30250]
en: Unknown
zh_tw: 未知

[ctx: #30251]
en: Movies - Genres
zh_tw: 電影 - 類型

[ctx: #30252]
en: Movies - A-Z
zh_tw: 電影 - A-Z

[ctx: #30255]
en: TV Shows - A-Z
zh_tw: 電視節目 - A-Z

[ctx: #30256]
en: Movies
zh_tw: 電影

[ctx: #30258]
en: Movies - In Progress
zh_tw: 電影 - 進行中

[ctx: #30272]
en: Set Favourite
zh_tw: 收藏

[ctx: #30275]
en: Force Transcode
zh_tw: 強制轉碼

[ctx: #30282]
en: No Jellyfin servers detected on your local network.
zh_tw: 在您的本地網絡上沒有檢測到 Jellyfin 伺服器。

[ctx: #30285]
en:  - Unwatched
zh_tw: - 未觀看

[ctx: #30287]
en: TV Shows - Latest
zh_tw: 電視節目 - 最新

[ctx: #30289]
en: TV Shows - Genres
zh_tw: 電視節目 - 類型

[ctx: #30290]
en: All
zh_tw: 全部

[ctx: #30291]
en: Select Audio Stream
zh_tw: 選擇音頻流

[ctx: #30293]
en: Cache images
zh_tw: 緩存圖像

[ctx: #30298]
en: Deleting Kodi Images
zh_tw: 刪除 Kodi 圖像

[ctx: #30299]
en: Cache Images
zh_tw: 緩存圖像

[ctx: #30316]
en: Connection Error
zh_tw: 連接錯誤

[ctx: #30329]
en: Screensaver
zh_tw: 螢幕保護程式

[ctx: #30332]
en: Stop media playback on screensaver activation
zh_tw: 在啟動螢幕保護程序時停止媒體播放

[ctx: #30345]
en: Cache Jellyfin server data requests
zh_tw: 緩存 Jellyfin 伺服器數據請求

[ctx: #30346]
en: Deleteing Cached Images
zh_tw: 刪除緩存圖像

[ctx: #30347]
en: Getting Existing Images
zh_tw: 獲取現有圖像

[ctx: #30348]
en: Add user ratings
zh_tw: 添加用戶評分

[ctx: #30351]
en: Music - Recently Played
zh_tw: 音樂 - 最近播放

[ctx: #30354]
en: Go To Series
zh_tw: 轉到系列

[ctx: #30355]
en: Kodi Settings->Services->Allow remote control via HTTP
zh_tw: Kodi設置->服務->允許通過HTTP遠程控制

[ctx: #30358]
en: Retreiving remote image list
zh_tw: 檢索遠程圖像列表

[ctx: #30364]
en: Do you want to save the password?
zh_tw: 您要保存密碼嗎？

[ctx: #30365]
en: Manual Login
zh_tw: 手動登錄

[ctx: #30375]
en: Receiving data packet
zh_tw: 正在接收數據包

[ctx: #30390]
en: Protocol
zh_tw: 協議

[ctx: #30395]
en: Clear cached server data
zh_tw: 清除緩存的伺服器數據

[ctx: #30397]
en:  - Pages
zh_tw: - 頁面

[ctx: #30399]
en: Hide
zh_tw: 隱藏

[ctx: #30400]
en: Cache images interval minutes (0 = disabled)
zh_tw: 緩存圖像間隔分鐘（0 = 禁用）

[ctx: #30402]
en: Add to Kodi Playlist
zh_tw: 添加到 Kodi 播放列表

[ctx: #30403]
en: Movies - Recommendations
zh_tw: 電影 - 推薦

[ctx: #30411]
en:  - Years
zh_tw: - 年份

[ctx: #30413]
en:  - Tags
zh_tw: - 標籤

[ctx: #30415]
en:  - Favorite Collections
zh_tw: - 收藏集合

[ctx: #30416]
en: HTTP timeout seconds
zh_tw: HTTP 超時秒數

[ctx: #30417]
en: You do not have permision to delete this item
zh_tw: 您沒有刪除此項的權限

[ctx: #30418]
en: Audio bitrate (Kbits)
zh_tw: 音頻比特率 (Kbps)

[ctx: #30422]
en: Sorting
zh_tw: 排序

[ctx: #30423]
en: NotSet
zh_tw: 未設置

[ctx: #30424]
en: Default
zh_tw: 缺省

[ctx: #30425]
en: Year
zh_tw: 年份

[ctx: #30426]
en: Title
zh_tw: 標題

[ctx: #30427]
en: Added
zh_tw: 添加

[ctx: #30428]
en: Rating
zh_tw: 評分

[ctx: #30429]
en: Genre
zh_tw: 類型

[ctx: #30431]
en: Seasons
zh_tw: 季

[ctx: #30432]
en: Hide watched items in lists
zh_tw: 隱藏列表中的監視項目

[ctx: #30434]
en: Force transcode stream bitrate (Kbits)
zh_tw: 強制轉碼流比特率 (Kbps)

[ctx: #30436]
en: Speed test data size (MB)
zh_tw: 速度測試數據大小 (MB)

[ctx: #30438]
en: Play cinema intros
zh_tw: 播放電影介紹

[ctx: #30439]
en: Show play next episode at time left in seconds
zh_tw: 顯示播放下一集的剩餘時間（s）

[ctx: #30440]
en: Play next
zh_tw: 播放下一個

[ctx: #30441]
en: Use cached widget data
zh_tw: 使用緩存的小部件數據

[ctx: #30446]
en: There was an error logging in
zh_tw: 登錄時出錯

[ctx: #30447]
en: Max Play Queue Size
zh_tw: 最大播放隊列數

[ctx: #30448]
en: Shuffle
zh_tw: 隨機

[ctx: #30126]
en: Processing Item :
zh_tw: 處理項目：

[ctx: #30169]
en: Address:
zh_tw: 地址：

[ctx: #30219]
en:  - Prompt before play
zh_tw: - 播放前提示

[ctx: #30267]
en:  - In Progress
zh_tw: - 進行中

[ctx: #30323]
en: Artists
zh_tw: 藝術家

[ctx: #30381]
en: More than one
zh_tw: 超過一個

[ctx: #30407]
en: Global Lists
zh_tw: 全局列表

[ctx: #30412]
en:  - Decades
zh_tw: - 幾十年

[ctx: #30414]
en:  - Favorites
zh_tw: - 收藏夾

[ctx: #30419]
en: Audio codec
zh_tw: 音頻編碼

[ctx: #30421]
en: Views
zh_tw: 觀看次數

[ctx: #30430]
en: Label
zh_tw: 標籤

[ctx: #30433]
en: Allow direct file playback
zh_tw: 允許直接文件播放

[ctx: #30442]
en: Simple new content check
zh_tw: 簡單的新內容檢查

[ctx: #30242]
en: Force transcode av1
zh_tw: 強制轉碼為 AV1 格式

[ctx: #30254]
en: Show add-on settings
zh_tw: 顯示加載項設置

[ctx: #30262]
en: TV Shows - Favorites
zh_tw: 電視節目 - 收藏夾

[ctx: #30265]
en: Episodes - Next Up
zh_tw: 劇集 - 下一個

[ctx: #30268]
en:  - Recently Added
zh_tw: - 最近添加的

[ctx: #30273]
en: Unset Favourite
zh_tw: 取消收藏

[ctx: #30277]
en: JellyCon needs to prompt for resume on partily played items, Kodi can also prompt, this can cause a double prompt. Do you want to remove the double prompt?
zh_tw: JellyCon 需要在部分播放的項目上提示恢復，Kodi 也可以提示，這會導致雙重提示。 您要刪除雙重提示嗎？

[ctx: #30278]
en:  - Next Up
zh_tw: - 下一個

[ctx: #30279]
en: TV Shows - Unwatched
zh_tw: 電視節目 - 未觀看

[ctx: #30288]
en:  - Latest
zh_tw: - 最新

[ctx: #30295]
en: To use this feature you need HTTP control enabled
zh_tw: 要使用此功能，您需要啟用 HTTP 控制

[ctx: #30297]
en: Delete unused images?
zh_tw: 刪除未使用的圖像？

[ctx: #30300]
en: Cache all Jellyfin images as local Kodi images?
zh_tw: 將所有 Jellyfin 圖像緩存為本地 Kodi 圖像？

[ctx: #30302]
en: Existing images :
zh_tw: 現有圖像：

[ctx: #30306]
en: Playback starting
zh_tw: 播放開始

[ctx: #30307]
en: Play Trailer
zh_tw: 播放預告片

[ctx: #30309]
en: Select Media Source
zh_tw: 選擇媒體來源

[ctx: #30325]
en:  - Genres
zh_tw: - 流派

[ctx: #30330]
en: Show change user dialog
zh_tw: 顯示改變用戶對話框

[ctx: #30331]
en: Movies per page
zh_tw: 每頁電影

[ctx: #30333]
en: Cache artwork in the background
zh_tw: 在後台緩存圖稿

[ctx: #30334]
en: Use JellyCon context menu
zh_tw: 使用 JellyCon 關聯菜單

[ctx: #30337]
en: Song
zh_tw: 歌曲

[ctx: #30340]
en: Group movies into collections
zh_tw: 將電影分組到集合中

[ctx: #30341]
en: Background image update interval (0 = disabled)
zh_tw: 背景圖像更新間隔（0 = 禁用）

[ctx: #30342]
en: New content check interval (0 = disabled)
zh_tw: 新內容檢查間隔（0 = 禁用）

[ctx: #30343]
en: Changes Require Kodi Restart
zh_tw: 更改需要重新啟動 Kodi

[ctx: #30344]
en: Number of images removed from cache
zh_tw: 從緩存中移除的圖像數量

[ctx: #30349]
en:  - Recently Played
zh_tw: - 最近播放

[ctx: #30350]
en: Music - Recently Added
zh_tw: 音樂 - 最近添加

[ctx: #30352]
en: Music - Frequently Played
zh_tw: 音樂 - 經常播放

[ctx: #30319]
en: Music - All Album Artists
zh_tw: 音樂 - 所有專輯歌手

[ctx: #30321]
en:  - Album Artists
zh_tw: - 專輯藝術家

[ctx: #30353]
en:  - Frequently Played
zh_tw: - 經常播放

[ctx: #30356]
en: Loading existing image list
zh_tw: 加載現有圖像列表

[ctx: #30357]
en: Processing existing image list
zh_tw: 處理現有圖像列表

[ctx: #30359]
en: Building full image list
zh_tw: 構建全部的圖像列表

[ctx: #30360]
en:  - Channels
zh_tw: - 頻道

[ctx: #30361]
en:  - Programs
zh_tw: - 程序

[ctx: #30362]
en:  - Recordings
zh_tw: - 記錄

[ctx: #30363]
en: Save Password?
zh_tw: 保存密碼？

[ctx: #30366]
en: Manually enter user details
zh_tw: 手動輸入用戶詳細資訊

[ctx: #30367]
en: Allow fast user switching password saving
zh_tw: 允許快速保存切換的用戶密碼

[ctx: #30368]
en: Clear Password?
zh_tw: 清除密碼？

[ctx: #30369]
en: Do you want to clear your saved password?
zh_tw: 是否要清除保存的密碼？

[ctx: #30370]
en: Do you want to manually enter a server url?
zh_tw: 您要手動輸入伺服器網址嗎？

[ctx: #30371]
en: Could not connect to the URL you entered, do you want to try again?
zh_tw: 無法連接到您輸入的 URL，要重試嗎？

[ctx: #30372]
en: Server URL
zh_tw: 伺服器網址

[ctx: #30373]
en: Scanning for local servers
zh_tw: 掃描本地伺服器

[ctx: #30374]
en: Sending request
zh_tw: 發送請求

[ctx: #30376]
en: Checking server url
zh_tw: 正在檢查伺服器網址

[ctx: #30382]
en: Always
zh_tw: 總是

[ctx: #30383]
en: System -
zh_tw: 系統 -

[ctx: #30384]
en: Random movies interval minutes (0 = disabled)
zh_tw: 隨機電影間隔分鐘（0 = 禁用）

[ctx: #30385]
en: Existing images before delete :
zh_tw: 刪除前的現有圖像：

[ctx: #30386]
en: Unused Jellyfin images :
zh_tw: 未使用的 Jellyfin 圖像：

[ctx: #30387]
en: Unused images removed :
zh_tw: 刪除了未使用的圖像：

[ctx: #30388]
en: Server details
zh_tw: 伺服器詳情

[ctx: #30389]
en: User details
zh_tw: 用戶詳情

[ctx: #30393]
en: Clear Cache Result
zh_tw: 清除緩存結果

[ctx: #30394]
en: Cache files deleted
zh_tw: 緩存文件已刪除

[ctx: #30398]
en: Refresh Jellyfin Metadata
zh_tw: 刷新 Jellyfin 元數據

[ctx: #30401]
en: Info
zh_tw: 資訊

[ctx: #30405]
en:  - Show All
zh_tw: - 顯示所有

[ctx: #30406]
en: Jellyfin Libraries
zh_tw: Jellyfin媒體庫

[ctx: #30408]
en: Custom Widgets
zh_tw: 自定義小部件

[ctx: #30409]
en: Add-on Actions
zh_tw: 插件操作

[ctx: #30444]
en: Login using Quick Connect
zh_tw: 使用 Quick Connect 登錄

[ctx: #30450]
en: Next Up Rewatching
zh_tw: 下一個重看

[ctx: #30451]
en: Rewatch Days (0 = Disabled)
zh_tw: 重看天數（0=已禁用）

[ctx: #30452]
en: Combine instead of replace (might cause slow-down)
zh_tw: 合併而非替換（可能會導致速度減慢）

[ctx: #30225]
en: Interface Mode
zh_tw: 接口模式

[ctx: #30226]
en: Default
zh_tw: 默認值

[ctx: #30227]
en: Simple
zh_tw: 簡單

[ctx: #30235]
en: Episodes
zh_tw: 劇集

[ctx: #30236]
en: Force transcode h265 (hevc)
zh_tw: 強制轉碼 h265 (hevc)

[ctx: #30237]
en: Start from beginning
zh_tw: 從頭開始

[ctx: #30238]
en: Playback stream options
zh_tw: 播放流選項

[ctx: #30239]
en: Force transcode mpeg2
zh_tw: 強制轉碼mpeg2

[ctx: #30241]
en: Force transcode mpeg4
zh_tw: 強制轉碼mpeg4

[ctx: #30246]
en: Search
zh_tw: 搜索

[ctx: #30263]
en: Episodes - Recently Added
zh_tw: 劇集 - 最近添加

[ctx: #30264]
en: Episodes - In Progress
zh_tw: 劇集 - 進行中

[ctx: #30270]
en: Mark Watched
zh_tw: 標記已觀看

[ctx: #30276]
en: Extra Resume Prompt Detected
zh_tw: 檢測到額外恢復提示

[ctx: #30280]
en: Missing Title
zh_tw: 缺少標題

[ctx: #30294]
en: Notice
zh_tw: 注意

[ctx: #30303]
en: Missing Jellyfin images :
zh_tw: 缺少 Jellyfin 圖像：

[ctx: #30304]
en: Cached Jellyfin images :
zh_tw: 緩存的 Jellyfin 圖像：

[ctx: #30311]
en: Library -
zh_tw: 媒體庫 -

[ctx: #30312]
en: All -
zh_tw: 全部 -

[ctx: #30315]
en: Suppress notifications for connection errors
zh_tw: 抑制連接錯誤的通知

[ctx: #30317]
en: Play All
zh_tw: 播放全部

[ctx: #30318]
en: Music - Albums
zh_tw: 音樂 - 專輯

[ctx: #30320]
en:  - Albums
zh_tw: - 專輯

[ctx: #30328]
en: Show empty folders (shows, seasons, collections)
zh_tw: 顯示空文件夾（節目、季節、收藏）

[ctx: #30377]
en: Sending request
zh_tw: 發送請求

[ctx: #30378]
en: Persist user details
zh_tw: 保留用戶詳細資訊

[ctx: #30379]
en: External subtitle prompt
zh_tw: 外掛字幕提示

[ctx: #30380]
en: Never
zh_tw: 從不

[ctx: #30410]
en:  - Collections
zh_tw: - 集合

[ctx: #30435]
en: Connection speed test
zh_tw: 連接速度測試

[ctx: #30437]
en: Playback options
zh_tw: 播放選項

[ctx: #30449]
en: Instant Mix
zh_tw: 速成合輯
